Saesee Tiin - Star Wars SAGA Series - 2004

The Jedi are a noble order of protectors unified by their belief in and observance of the Force. An ancient order, the Jedi serve the galaxy as guardians of peace and justice. To become a Jedi requires deep commitment and a high degree of discipline. Twelve Jedi make up the High Council, which governs the order from the Jedi Temple on the planet Coruscant. Jedi learn the ways of the Force and are known by their signature weapon: the elegant and deadly lightsaber.

Saesee Tiin Jedi Warriors 5-Pack

Featured Figures

Click on the image to get more information about the figure!

Zev Senesca figure, TSCSpecial
Shock Trooper figure, bssixthreeexclusive
R4-I9 figure, SAGASpecial
Super Battle Droid figure, CW3
Janus Greejatus figure, SAGA2003
Flametrooper figure, tfa
General Grievous figure, SLM
Yoda figure, SAGADeluxe
Captain Rex figure, BS2
Imperial Jumptrooper figure, TAC2008
Baze Malbus figure, RogueOneVs
Cassian Andor figure, RogueOneVs
Stormtrooper figure, RogueOneVs
Sandtrooper figure, bssixthreevehicles
Finn figure, ctsmulti
Bail Organa figure, SAGA2003
Battle Droid figure, Episode1Basic1
Boba Fett figure, TCWBattlepack
Ephant Mon figure, SAGA
Clone Trooper Lieutenant figure, OCW3pack
Luke Skywalker figure, SoloVehicle1
R2-D2 figure, VintageDroids
Juno Eclipse figure, TAC2008
Palpatine (Darth Sidious) figure, TSCGreatestBattles